The Sovereign has, under a constitutional monarchy such as ours, three rights. the right to be consulted, the right to encourage, the right to warn.
ประเทศ ซึ่งมีการปกครองโดยระบบประชาธิปไตยแบบมีกษัตริย์นั้น พระองค์ทรงมีสิทธิ 3 ข้อ คือ สิทธิในการให้คำปรึกษา สิทธิในการสนับสนุน และสิทธิในการตักเตือน

Walter Bagehot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don`t copy text!